Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Latest topics
» Glee-Season4,Episode4TheBreak-UpHDTVXviD-FL
Wed Dec 18, 2013 4:12 pm by gercarla

» [Ruthless] vs. {STR}
Thu Jan 31, 2013 11:56 am by ||[R]||=*Vortex*=||[R]||

» Hey guys I forgot to tell you that I got a PS3!
Mon Nov 26, 2012 8:01 pm by Fallenluke

» Esca and Assy (combo)
Tue Oct 30, 2012 7:18 pm by Esca213

» Extended Absence
Sun Sep 23, 2012 7:00 pm by JJ'

» Nuuuuh. I want to join
Tue Sep 18, 2012 12:29 am by JJ'

» {R} vs {STR}
Mon Sep 17, 2012 8:48 pm by Fir3hazard

» The one and only
Sun Sep 02, 2012 4:47 pm by JJ'

» Sin Corazon
Sun Sep 02, 2012 4:04 pm by {STR}Acerola


I would like too join

View previous topic View next topic Go down

I would like too join

Post  Tf on Sun Aug 14, 2011 11:50 pm

What do I need to do to join I have a mic and can play any time

Tf
Apprentice

Posts : 1
Points : 3
Join date : 2011-08-14

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: I would like too join

Post  JJ' on Mon Aug 15, 2011 2:04 am

Come to our chat and talk with me. That'll make things easier. Cool

JJ'
Apprentice

Posts : 47
Points : 65
Join date : 2011-07-21

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum